Construction 2021

The project

Dalia represents the quintessence of modern urbanism. With a mix of townhouses and condominiums in a contemporary architectural style, our project will allow you to combine work and family life in a safe and healthy environment, in perfect harmony with the calm of an inspiring site.

Located in Saint-Laurent, in the Midtown sector, a neighbourhood undergoing redevelopment in the heart of Montreal, Dalia will be built around an immense interior courtyard teeming with trees, greenery, and magnificent dahlia gardens. You will be able to enjoy nature to the fullest, as vegetation will cover nearly 50% of the site.

In addition to this idyllic environment, Dalia will feature a majestic outdoor swimming pool, a private and safe park for your young family, a training room, and a common room where you can organize the milestone events of your new life.

Discover this well-kept secret, a true oasis of peace judiciously positioned near the main thoroughfares of the city. Enjoy direct access, via the pedestrian and bicycle path, to the future Royalmount megaproject and to the Du Collège metro station, which is only a few minutes away.

Dalia: Close to you, close to all.

Dalia is a colourful place, rich in possibilities, just like the flower from which it draws inspiration. It’s made up of refined residences that will perfectly suit your needs and exceed your expectations. Discover this brand new project and its surrounding cosmopolitan neighbourhood that’s becoming more vibrant than ever before.

Welcome to Dalia, welcome home.

Residences

Neighbourhood
portrait

Royalmount Project

Direct access, via the pedestrian and bicycle path, to the future Royalmount megaproject.

Parc Gold Marché Esposito Dalia Parc Parc Métro Du Collège

Conveniently located near the city’s main roads, parks, and services.

PRICE RANGE

Dalia is currently under design. By subscribing to our VIP list, you will be the first to learn about the project’s progress, and you will be able to view the plans for our townhouses and condominiums. Construction of our residential showroom will begin soon, and we are preparing to welcome you in late summer 2021.

Do you have specific questions about Dalia? Please contact us at info@quartierdalia.com.

STAY
INFORMED

Sign up now to be the first to learn about the project’s progress

LAUNCH
EVENT

Register here
to participate

STAY
INFORMED

Sign up now to be the first to learn about the project’s progress

CLOSE TO YOU. CLOSE TO ALL.

Dalia is a conception of Quorum Group, a proud builder for over 40 years!

Groupe Quorum
Forme Studio Architecture
Fahey

Sélectionner une page

Maisons de ville &
Condominiums

Lancement 2021

 

Construction 2021

Le projet

Le Dalia représente la quintessence de l’urbanisme moderne. Constitué d’un agencement de maisons de ville et de condominiums à l’architecture contemporaine, notre projet vous permettra de conjuguer vie professionnelle et vie familiale tout en évoluant dans un environnement sain et sécuritaire, en parfaite harmonie avec le calme d’un lieu inspirant.

Situé à Saint-Laurent, dans le secteur Midtown, un quartier en redéveloppement au cœur de Montréal, le Dalia s’articulera autour d’une immense cour intérieure foisonnante d’arbres, de verdure et de magnifiques jardins de dahlias. Vous profiterez ainsi au maximum de la nature, puisque la végétation couvrira près de 50% du site.

Viendront s’ajouter à cet environnement idyllique : une majestueuse piscine extérieure, un parc privé et sécuritaire, aménagé pour votre jeune famille, une salle d’entraînement et une salle commune dans laquelle vous pourrez organiser les événements marquants de votre nouvelle vie.

Découvrez ce secret bien gardé, véritable oasis de paix judicieusement positionnée près des principaux axes routiers de la métropole. Profitez d’un accès direct, par la piste piétonne et cyclable, au futur mégaprojet Royalmount et à la station de métro du Collège se trouvant à seulement quelques minutes du projet.

Dalia : près de vous, près de tout.

Le Dalia est un lieu haut en couleurs et riche en possibilités, à l’image de la fleur dont il tire son inspiration. Il est composé d’habitations raffinées qui s’adapteront parfaitement à vos besoins et ce, bien au-delà de vos attentes. Découvrez ce tout-nouveau projet autour duquel s’articule un quartier cosmopolite plus vivant que jamais.

Bienvenue au Dalia, bienvenue chez vous.

Les habitations

Portrait
de quartier

Projet Royalmount

Accès direct, par la piste piétonne et cyclable, au futur mégaprojet Royalmount.

Parc Gold Marché Esposito Dalia Parc Parc Métro Du Collège

Judicieusement positionné près des principaux axes routiers de la métropole, des parcs et des services.

Le Dalia est actuellement en conception. En vous inscrivant à notre liste VIP, vous serez les premiers informés des avancements du projet et vous pourrez consulter en primeur les plans de nos maisons de ville et de nos condominiums. La construction de notre pavillon de présentation débutera bientôt et nous nous préparons à vous y recevoir dès la fin de l’été 2021.

Vous avez des questions spécifiques concernant le Dalia? Contactez-nous : info@quartierdalia.com.

RESTEZ
INFORMÉS

Inscrivez-vous maintenant pour être informés en priorité des avancements du projet

ÉVÉNEMENT
DE LANCEMENT

Inscrivez-vous
ici
pour y participer

RESTEZ
INFORMÉS

Inscrivez-vous maintenant pour être informés en priorité des avancements du projet

Près de vous, près de tout.

Le Dalia est une conception de Groupe Quorum, fier bâtisseur depuis plus de 40 ans!

Groupe Quorum
Forme Studio Architecture
Fahey